Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Piper | One Year Old Session

Little Piper is a year old now!  We had a blast shooting her session at home.  Its been a joy photographing her over the last year - scroll through the post to see more sessions of sweet Piper this year!
















Piper's Christmas Session:  http://www.brittseyeblog.com/2018/11/myers-family-christmas-mini-session.html

Piper's Newborn Session:  http://www.brittseyeblog.com/2018/04/pipers-lifestyle-newborn-session-in.html

Monday, March 11, 2019

Piper is One! | Video Preview

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

OK Honey Bee

I had several rings made by OK Honey Bee - look at the detail!  They make custom orders, and you can provide your own materials (I gave them spoons from my first adult silverware set) for your order.







Thursday, March 7, 2019

OK Honey Bee | Video Preview

Monday, March 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Baby, it's COOOOLD outside.

With the frightening weather this winter, a lot of the scheduled outdoor sessions have moved indoors or rescheduled to March when it's a bit warmer!  Until then, we have quite a few projects to finish.  I've had just the best time working with local dance companies and business to creatively shoot their sessions!


Monday, February 25, 2019

Happy Monday!

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Fun at OKC Museum of Art

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Family time at OKC Museum of Art

While preparing for an engagement session at the OKC Museum of Art, I met the sweetest little girl who wanted to pose for a couple of photos!  Mom is none other than the legendary http://sarakatestudios.com/, so here are a few sneak peeks from a family adventure at the museum!






Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Night to Shine 2019

Recently, I volunteered for the Night to Shine 2019 event with several photographer friends and it was one of the most fulfilling photography experiences I've had!  Each participate walked down the red carpet with paparazzi, was accompanied by a buddy, had dinner, karaoke, a sensory room, therapy animals, dancing, an event tee shirt, goody bag, crowns & tiaras, a message by Tim Tebow, and portraits!  It was such a joy to see everyone celebrated and I will, without a doubt, be volunteering for this event for the rest of my career.  Please consider joining next year!





Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Rambo in 2019

Rambo is a magnetic soul - and I had the joy of photographing her for workshop promotional images!  Take a look below.











Monday, February 18, 2019

Rambo in 2019 | Video Preview

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Happy Valentine's Day!

Happy Valentine's Day!  


Monday, February 11, 2019

A Vintage-Inspired Wedding in Oklahoma City

Photography:  From Britt's Eye View Photography
Getting Ready & Ceremony Venue:  First Baptist Church
Ceremony Coordinator:  Sarah Stewart with First Baptist Church
Reception Venue:  The Magnolia Room OKC
Event Planning:  Centerpiece Event Planning
Vintage Car:  Groom's Family's Chevy Impala
Caterer:  Fernando Ackuna Catering
Cake:  Stacie's Cakes
Florist:  Uptown Grocery Co.
Reception Entertainment & Lighting:  Dashing DJs
Bride's Ceremony Dress:  Grandma's Family Heirloom Wedding Dress from 1966
Bridal Earrings:  Kira Kira Handmade Jewelry
Bride's Reception Dress:  Prescott Bridal
Bride's Bow Reception Flats:  Steven Madden
Bridesmaids' Dresses:  Azazie